Headquarters

ILFA Feinstleitertechnik GmbH
Lohweg 3
30559 Hanover
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-0
Fax: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-42
info@ilfa.de

CAD
cad@ilfa.de

CAM
cam@ilfa.de

Sales
sales@ilfa.de

Sales Management

Noaa Mechler
Director Sales International
Phone: +49-(0)511-95955-96
Fax: +49-(0)511-95955-42
n.mechler@ilfa.de

Sales Team International

Laetitia Bolteau
Sales International
Phone: +49-(0)511-959 55-59
Fax: +49-(0)511-959 55-42
l.bolteau@ilfa.de

Serdar Gözen
International Sales
Tel. +49-(0)511-959 55-3013
Fax: +49-(0)511-959 55-42
s.goezen@ilfa.de

Lioudmila Tiavina
Sales International
Phone: +49-(0)511-959 55-90
Fax: +49-(0)511-959 55-42
l.tiavina@ilfa.de

Sales Team DE AT CH

Sales Germany ZIP Code 01 - 18, 99

Hermann Ilgen
Branch Manager Dresden
Phone: +49 (0)35204 7809-12
Fax: +49 (0)35204 7809-13
h.ilgen@ilfa.de

Kerstin Reschke
Sales
Phone: +49 (0)35204 7809-11
Fax: +49 (0)35204 7809-13
k.reschke@ilfa.de

 

Sales Germany ZIP Code 77 - 79, 82 - 88, 90 - 98 + Österreich

Michael Rathgeber
Area Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (0)8395 9363994
Mobile: +49 (0)170 77 550 40
Fax: + 49 (0) 511 959 55 63
m.rathgeber@ilfa.de

Sales Germany ZIP Code 82 - 88, 90 - 98 + Österreich

Gundula Terelak
Sales
Phone: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-48
Fax.: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-63
g.terelak@ilfa.de

Sales Germany ZIP Code 19 - 39, 49

Robert Loboja
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Phone: +49 (0)511 959 55- 3029
Mobile: +49 (0)177 759 5521
r.loboja@ilfa.de

 

Sales Germany ZIP Code 40 - 48, 50 - 79, 89 + Schweiz

Jörg Schrader
Area Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (0)6268 33299-76
Mobile: +49 (0)163 759 55 20
j.schrader@ilfa.de

 

Sales Germany ZIP Code 61 - 79 + Schweiz

Nadine Sternal
Sales
Phone: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-25
Fax.: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-63
n.sternal@ilfa.de

 

Sales Germany ZIP Code 40 - 48, 50 - 59

Ramona Winzer
Sales
Phone: +49 (0)35204 7809-21
Fax: +49 (0)35204 7809-13
r.winzer@ilfa.de

 

Sales Germany ZIP Code 19 - 39, 49

Andrea Wolf
Sales
Phone: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-94
Fax.: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-63
a.wolf@ilfa.de