Headquarters

ILFA Feinstleitertechnik GmbH
Lohweg 3
30559 Hanover
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-0
Fax: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-42
info@ilfa.de

CAD
cad@ilfa.de

CAM
cam@ilfa.de

Sales
sales@ilfa.de

Sales Management

Noaa Mechler
Director Sales International
Phone: +49-(0)511-95955-96
Fax: +49-(0)511-95955-42
n.mechler@ilfa.de

Uwe Braun
Director Sales DE AT CH
Phone. +49-(0)511-959 55-3040
Fax:  +49-(0)511-959 55-42
Mobile: +49-(0)160-921 28 511
u.braun@ilfa.de

Sales Team International

Laetitia Bolteau
Sales International
Phone: +49-(0)511-959 55-59
Fax: +49-(0)511-959 55-42
l.bolteau@ilfa.de

Diandra Fedeli
Sales International
Phone: +49-(0)511-959 55-3024
Fax: +49-(0)511-959 55-42
d.fedeli@ilfa.de

Serdar Gözen
International Sales
Tel. +49-(0)511-959 55-3013
Fax: +49-(0)511-959 55-42
s.goezen@ilfa.de

Lioudmila Tiavina
Sales International
Phone: +49-(0)511-959 55-90
Fax: +49-(0)511-959 55-42
l.tiavina@ilfa.de

Sales Team DE AT CH

Sales Germany ZIP Code 01 - 13, 30 - 31, 34 + 36 - 38, 98 - 99

Hermann Ilgen
Branch Manager Dresden
Phone: +49 35204 7809-12
h.ilgen@ilfa.de

Kerstin Reschke
Sales
Phone: +49 35204 7809-11
k.reschke@ilfa.de

Sales Germany ZIP Code 14 - 29, 39

Andrea Wolf
Sales
Phone.: +49 (511) 95 95 5-94
Fax: +49 (511) 95 95 5-63
a.wolf@ilfa.de

Sales Germany ZIP Code 32 - 33, 35, 40 - 59

Heiko Schmidt
Area Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (0)6423 5429903
he.schmidt@ilfa.de

Ramona Winzer
Sales
Phone: +49 35204 7809-21
r.winzer@ilfa.de

Sales Germany ZIP Code 60 - 79, 88 - 89 + Switzerland

Jörg Schrader
Area Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (6268) 33299-76
 j.schrader@ilfa.de

Nadine Sternal
Sales
Phone: +49 (511) 95 95 5-25
Fax: +49 (511) 95 95 5-63
n.sternal@ilfa.de

Sales Germany ZIP Code 80 - 87, 90 - 97 + Austria

Heiko Schmidt
Area Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (6423) 5429903
he.schmidt@ilfa.de

Gundula Terelak
Sales
Phone: +49 (511) 95 95 5-48
Fax: +49 (511) 95 95 5-63
g.terelak@ilfa.de