Hauptsitz

ILFA Industrieelektronik und
Leiterplattenfertigung aller Art GmbH
Lohweg 3
30559 Hannover
Deutschland
Tel.: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-0
Fax.: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-42
info@ilfa.de

CAD
cad@ilfa.de

CAM
cam@ilfa.de

Vertrieb
vertrieb@ilfa.de

Vertrieb Deutschland/ International

Serdar Gözen
Sales Manager
Tel. +49-(0)511-95955-3013
Fax: +49-(0)511-95955-42
s.goezen@ilfa.de

Laetitia Lilienweiß
Sales Manager
Tel. +49-(0)511-95955-59
Fax: +49-(0)511-95955-42
l.lilienweiss@ilfa.de

Robert Loboja
Gebietsverkaufsleiter Nord/Ost
Tel.: +49 (0)511 959 55 - 3029
Mobil: +49 (0)177 759 55 21
r.loboja@ilfa.de

Martin Malik
Sales
Tel. +49-(0)511-95955-3022
Fax: +49-(0)511-95955-42
m.malik@ilfa.de

Noaa Mechler
Business Development Director
Tel. +49-(0)511-95955-96
Fax: +49-(0)511-95955-42
n.mechler@ilfa.de

Susanna Davidian
Sales Manager
Tel. +49-(0)511-95955-86
Fax: +49-(0)511-95955-42
s.davidian@ilfa.de

Michael Rathgeber
Gebietsverkaufsleiter Süd
Tel.: +49 (0)8395 9363994
Mobil: +49 (0)170 77 550 40
m.rathgeber@ilfa.de

Jörg Schrader
Gebietsverkaufsleiter West
Tel.: +49 (0)6268 33299-76
Mobil: +49 (0)163 759 55 20
j.schrader@ilfa.de

Nadine Sternal
Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-25
Fax.: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-63
n.sternal@ilfa.de

Gundula Terelak
Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-48
Fax.: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-63
g.terelak@ilfa.de

Lioudmila Tiavina
Sales
Tel.: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-90
Fax.: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-42
l.tiavina@ilfa.de

Andrea Wolf
Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-94
Fax.: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-63
a.wolf@ilfa.de