Hauptsitz

ILFA Industrieelektronik und
Leiterplattenfertigung aller Art GmbH
Lohweg 3
30559 Hannover
Deutschland
Tel.: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-0
Fax.: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-42
info@ilfa.de

CAD
cad@ilfa.de

CAM
cam@ilfa.de

Vertrieb
vertrieb@ilfa.de

Vertriebsleitung

Uwe Braun
Leiter Vertrieb D A CH + Marketing
Tel. +49-(0)511-959 55-3040
Fax: +49-(0)511-959 55-42
Mobil: +49-(0)160-921 28 511
u.braun@ilfa.de

Noaa Mechler
Leiterin Vertrieb International
Tel. +49-(0)511-95955-96
Fax: +49-(0)511-95955-42
n.mechler@ilfa.de

Vertriebsteam D A CH

Vertrieb Deutschland PLZ 01 - 13, 30 - 31, 34 + 36 - 38, 98 - 99

Hermann Ilgen
Niederlassungsleiter Dresden
Tel.: +49 (0)35204 7809-12
Fax: +49 (0)35204 7809-13
h.ilgen@ilfa.de

Kerstin Reschke
Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 (0)35204 7809-11
Fax: +49 (0)35204 7809-13
k.reschke@ilfa.de

Vertrieb Deutschland PLZ 14 - 29, 39

Andrea Wolf
Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-94
Fax.: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-63
a.wolf@ilfa.de

Vertrieb Deutschland PLZ 35, 40 - 48, 50 - 59

Heiko Schmidt
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Tel.: +49 (0)6423 5429903
Mobil: +49 (0)171 493 00 33
he.schmidt@ilfa.de

Ramona Winzer
Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 (0)35204 7809-21
Fax: +49 (0)35204 7809-13
r.winzer@ilfa.de

Vertrieb Deutschland PLZ 19 - 34, 37 - 38, 49

Robert Loboja
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Tel.: +49 (0)511 959 55- 3029
Mobile: +49 (0)177 759 5521
robert.loboja@ilfa.de

Vertrieb Deutschland PLZ 60 - 79, 88 - 89 + Schweiz

Jörg Schrader
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Tel.: +49 (0)6268 33299-76
Mobil: +49 (0)163 759 55 20
j.schrader@ilfa.de

Nadine Sternal
Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-25
Fax.: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-63
n.sternal@ilfa.de

Vertrieb Deutschland PLZ 80 - 87, 90 - 97 + Österreich

Heiko Schmidt
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Tel.: +49 (0)6423 5429903
Mobil: +49 (0)171 493 00 33
he.schmidt@ilfa.de

Gundula Terelak
Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-48
Fax.: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-63
g.terelak@ilfa.de

Vertriebsteam International

Laetitia Bolteau
International Sales
Tel.: +49-(0)511-959 55-59
Fax: +49-(0)511-959 55-42
l.bolteau@ilfa.de

Lioudmila Tiavina
International Sales
Tel. +49-(0)511-959 55-90
Fax: +49-(0)511-959 55-42
l.tiavina@ilfa.de

Serdar Gözen
International Sales
Tel. +49-(0)511-959 55-3013
Fax: +49-(0)511-959 55-42
s.goezen@ilfa.de