Headquarters

ILFA Feinstleitertechnik GmbH
Lohweg 3
30559 Hanover
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-0
Fax: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-42
info@ilfa.de

CAD
cad@ilfa.de

CAM
cam@ilfa.de

Sales
sales@ilfa.de

Sales

KeyAccount Aerospace:
Christian Georg Behrendt

Inside sales:
Postal code Germany:
0****
1****
98*** - 99***
Ms Gundula Terelak
Phone +49 (0)511 95 95 5-48
Fax.: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-63
E-Mail: g.terelak@ilfa.de

Postal code Germany:
2****
30***-33***
37***-39***
48***-49***
Ms Andrea Wolf
Phone +49 (0)511 95 95 5-94
Fax.: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-63
E-Mail: a.wolf@ilfa.de

Postal code Germany:
34***-36***
40***-47***
5****
Countries:
Polen
Mr Martin Malik
Phone +49-(0)511-95955-3022
Fax: +49-(0)511-95955-42
E-Mail: m.malik@ilfa.de

Postal code Germany:
6****
7****
Ms Nadine Welke
Phone +49 (0)511 95 95 5-25
Fax.: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-63
E-Mail: n.welke@ilfa.de

Postal code Germany:
8****
Countries:
Austria
Switzerland
Mr Steven Reinemund
Phone +49-(0)511-95955-86
Fax: +49-(0)511-95955-42
E-Mail: s.reinemund@ilfa.de

Postal code Germany:
90***-96****
Countries:
Israel
India
Ms Noaa Mechler
Phone +49-(0)511-95955-96
Fax: +49-(0)511-95955-42
E-Mail: n.mechler@ilfa.de

Countries:
Benelux
Scandinavien
Turkey
Mr Serdar Gözen
Phone +49-(0)511-95955-3013
Fax: +49-(0)511-95955-42
E-Mail: s.goezen@ilfa.de

 

 
 

Sales:
Area sales manager north/east
Mr Robert Loboja
Phone +49 (0)511 95 95 5-3029
Mobil: +49 (0)177 759 55 21
E-Mail: r.loboja@ilfa.de

Area sales manager North Rhine-
Westphalia / Benelux and France
Ms Tamara Wijnen
Mobil: +31 (0)6159 500 54
E-Mail: t.wijnen@ilfa.de